fusetron

recent arrivals/ news/ everything/ list of labels/ list of artists/ specials/ second-hand/ contact


by artist / 0-9    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z    V/A \   by label

Artist: GAPE ATTACK!
Title: Burn This City
Format: 7"
Label: FDH
Country: USA
Price: $7.00
"GAPE ATTACK bring us their moody dark synth sound on this debut record. Using only keyboards, drum machine, and bass, the Seattle trios first single could be mistaken for some long lost, cold wave gem. A must have for fans of Blank Dogs and Cold Cave. Limited to 300 copies." - FDH.

by artist / 0-9    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z    V/A \   by label