fusetron

recent arrivals/ news/ everything/ list of labels/ list of artists/ specials/ second-hand/ contact


by artist / 0-9    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z    V/A \   by label

Artist: YUREKA CASH
Title: Social Capital
Format: Cass
Label: No Rent
Country: USA
Price: $8.00
"Yureka Cashs debut release is a glib and pedantic fagathon that falls short of the pretentious 1980s bedroom genre it so longs to be. For fans of German Shepherds and Club Moral.Edition of 100" - No Rent.

by artist / 0-9    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z    V/A \   by label