Skip to product information
1 of 1

JANI, TERESA ALLGAIER, SOPHIA - Six Pieces for Solo Violin


Regular price $32.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $32.00 USD
Sale Sold out

"Contemporary classical composer Sophia Jani and violinist Teresa Allgaier announce their new collaborative work Six Pieces for Solo Violin on Squama Recordings. Characterized by its calmness and poise, each movement focuses on a particular technical aspect, bending the boundaries of the instrument while maintaining the illusion of simplicity." - Squama.

View full details