Skip to product information
1 of 1

KARKHANA - Bitter Balls


Regular price $27.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $27.00 USD
Sale Sold out
"Bitter Balls, the second full-length from Karkhana, the group featuring members of Dwarfs Of East Agouza, A "Trio", Konstrukt, Chicago Tentet, Land of Kush, among others. It perfectly shows the ongoing incredible progression and artistic flow the group is currently working under. Four new, fine-tuned compositions of crystal clear and deep, dark, distorted unrock compositions -- electric and acoustic. The cross between old school and contemporary oriental improve-prog. Ripe fruits of love and wisdom. Mastered by Harris Newman, sleeve design by Mazen Kerbaj. One-time pressing. The ensemble: Sharif Sehnaoui - electric guitar; Sam Shalabi - electric guitar, oud; Michael Zerang - drums, percussion; Mazen Kerbaj - trumpet, electronics; Maurice Louca - organ; Tony Eleh - electric bass; Umut Caglar - zurna, guembri, percussion." - Unrock .
View full details