Skip to product information
1 of 1

THING, THE & SHIT AND SHINE - Jukebox-Series 004


Regular price $12.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.00 USD
Sale Sold out

"Trost continues its Trost Jukebox Series of 7"s. Mats Gustafsson: tenor and baritone saxophones; Ingebrigt H-ɬ•ker Flaten: double bass; Paal Nilssen-Love: drums, percussion, and megaphone-sampler. Reworked by Shit and Shine. Artwork by Lasse Marhaug." - Trost.

View full details